MEET THE TEAM

Dave Deters
Dave DetersOwner
18+ years of experience
(970) 523-4566
dave@gjblinds.com
Patty Deters
Patty DetersAdministration
18+ years of experience
(970) 523-4566
patty@gjblinds.com
Charles Gonzales
Charles GonzalesEstimator / Project Manager
10+ years of experience
(970) 523-4566
charles@gjblinds.com
Zach Gagliano
Zach GaglianoLead Residential Installer
10+ years of experience
(970) 523-4566
zach@gjblinds.com
Brady Dutton
Brady DuttonLead Commercial Installers
(970) 523-4566
brady@gjblinds.com
Michelle Dutton
Michelle DuttonSales
10+ years of experience
(970) 523-4566
michelle@gjblinds.com
Boyd
Boyd5 years of cuteness!